Latest Products http://www.roshanicare.co.in Latest Products 17-05-23 en-us http://www.roshanicare.co.in Roshani Root Creative Humic & Amino Acid http://www.roshanicare.co.in/roshani-root-creative-humic-amino-acid.htm Fri, 12 May 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Equipped with the most up-to-date inventory control and management system, we cater to the seasonal demand to a continuous one as well. We keep records of the products to make sure that the range is kept safe in our spacious warehouse. Wide distribution network, exceptional connectivity, reliable transportation facilities are some of the attributes that help us in delivering the goods on time. Roshani Ronak Plant Growth Promoter Powder http://www.roshanicare.co.in/roshani-ronak-plant-growth-promoter-powder.htm Fri, 12 May 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Being a client-centric firm, we are dedicatedly involved in making available quality Roshni Ronak Powder. As a trustworthy organization, we store the entire lot in a secured manner in our automated and capacious warehouse. The unit is supervised by our team of experts ensuring complete security. Roshani Tirpal-R Plant Growth Promoter http://www.roshanicare.co.in/roshani-tirpal-r-plant-growth-promoter.htm Fri, 12 May 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We make sure that all our products are in compliance with the industry standards and thus cross checked at all stages including manufacturing, warehousing, packaging and final dispatch. We keep a stern quality check on the various stages of designing and manufacturing or be it sourcing of raw material as well. We make certain that the materials used are of high quality and standard. Roshani Maruti-L Plant Growth Promoter http://www.roshanicare.co.in/roshani-maruti-l-plant-growth-promoter.htm Fri, 12 May 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Wide distribution network, exceptional connectivity, reliable transportation facilities are some of the attributes that help us in delivering the goods on time. We are working in close coordination with the team members and management; they make every endeavor to keep the products piled up safely in our capacious warehouse. By this, we make deliveries in the committed time span. Roshani Neem Organic Manure http://www.roshanicare.co.in/roshani-neem-organic-manure.htm Fri, 12 May 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We abide by the strict delivery policies and thus, we ensure that the products are sternly packed and delivered on time. Stringent quality checks have been employed upon the raw materials which we source. For this, we have hired special quality analysts who check the materials against different parameters. Roshani Bulbul Amino Acid Liquid http://www.roshanicare.co.in/roshani-bulbul-amino-acid-liquid.htm Fri, 12 May 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Our company guarantees to make delivery of bulk as well as retail orders of the product within the mutually decided timeframe. Rest assured for the safety of the products as we have the best facilities at our end. In addition, we have appointed a responsible staff to keep a vigil eye over the same. Roshani Mahee Power Ranger Organic Extract http://www.roshanicare.co.in/roshani-mahee-power-ranger-organic-extract.htm Fri, 12 May 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Our assurance towards providing damage-free products to the clients is achieved through our use of quality packing material. In addition, we maintain streamlined packaging system supervised by experts. Over the years, our company has a cemented its position in Bhandara(India) and is determined to become a trusted provider in other markets as well. Roshani Veer Power My Tee Organic Extract http://www.roshanicare.co.in/roshani-veer-power-my-tee-organic-extract.htm Fri, 12 May 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Utilizing state-of-the-art packaging tools and superior grade supplies, we pack our products and help them remain protected from external damages. Furthermore, the packages are labeled properly for information. Superior raw materials are essential for the development of a quality product. Thus, we obtain these materials only from the dependable sources available in the market. Roshani R-Sil Organic Foiler Bio Plant Growth Promoter http://www.roshanicare.co.in/roshani-r-sil-organic-foiler-bio-plant-growth-promoter.htm Fri, 12 May 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We can be contacted for customized packaging solutions. Besides the standard packs, we can sort items in desired quantity and pack them accordingly. Our packaging is premium. As, we have an extensive distribution system; we can gratify patrons by fulfilling massive requirements and making delivery as per schedule. Roshani Safal-T Fruit Borer Controller http://www.roshanicare.co.in/roshani-safal-t-fruit-borer-controller.htm Fri, 12 May 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We state our payment terms on the invoice we sent to our clients. Moreover, our payment procedures remain simple and free from any sort of hassles. We offer both online and offline payment processing. Since inception, we are involved in selling of premium Roshni Safal-T, as we are its top supplier in the marketplace. Roshani Vishwa Vijeta Plant Growth Promoter http://www.roshanicare.co.in/roshani-vishwa-vijeta-plant-growth-promoter.htm Fri, 12 May 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Since inception, we are involved in selling of premium Roshni Vishwa Vijeta, as we are its top supplier in the marketplace. We offer the most common payment methods including both offline and online methods to pay for purchases from us. Also, we ensure that our payment procedures are safe. Roshani Sujalam Whitefly Controller http://www.roshanicare.co.in/roshani-sujalam-whitefly-controller.htm Fri, 12 May 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Online payment processing that we offer is secure, instant and hassle free. Apart from online payment, we also facilitate payment against purchases through offline mediums. Since inception, we are involved in selling of premium Roshni Sujalam, as we are its top supplier in the marketplace. Roshani Nano NPK Organic & Humic Acid Supplement http://www.roshanicare.co.in/roshani-nano-npk-organic-humic-acid-supplement.htm Fri, 12 May 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We are a one-stop destination and the perfect place for purchasing excellence assured Roshni Nano NPK. Our professional warehousing personnel keep a stringent check on the entire lot, stored in the warehouse, to keep it secured from diverse factors such as moisture, rain, dust and similar others. Roshani Sanket Liquid Silicone http://www.roshanicare.co.in/roshani-sanket-liquid-silicone.htm Fri, 12 May 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Only quality-tested material is used for preparing the offered lot. As a result of which, we our offerings stand high on the expectations of the clients. We are strongly backed by a well maintained and managed storage house wherein we store our products for meeting urgent and massive requirements of the buyers. Roshani Jump Tirpal-R Powder http://www.roshanicare.co.in/roshani-jump-tirpal-r-powder.htm Fri, 12 May 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We are a one-stop destination and the perfect place for purchasing excellence assured Roshni Jump. We have hired expert warehousing personnel who keep a stringent check on the entire range of stored lot ensuring zero damage to the products till the final dispatch to the clients. Roshani Ash Soil Conditioner http://www.roshanicare.co.in/roshani-ash-soil-conditioner.htm Fri, 12 May 2017 00:00:00 +0530 As we follow the automated warehousing system, we ensure safe assembling as well as storage of the entire lot. Moreover, the system is well managed by our team of experts. Experts' assistance is what makes our packaging reliable and highly durable as well. The packaging material used is certified and experts approved to ensure complete safety.